ghost

Idag släpptes en låt som tog sig rakt in i hjärtat på mig. Kunde verkligen känna texten. Vet precis vem jag tänker på. 
Artisten som droppat låten idag är den fenomenale Justin Bieber. Fantastisk artist och så roligt att han börjat sjunga igen efter flera års uppehåll. 
Låten heter ghost. Den är så fin. 
I videon medverkar den duktiga och rutinerade skådespelerskan Diane Keaton. 
Youngblood thinks there's always tomorrow
I miss your touch on nights when I'm hollow
I know you crossed a bridge that I can't follow
Since the love that you left is all that I get
I want you to know that if I can't be close to you
I settle for the ghost of you
I miss you more than life (more than life)
And if you can't be next to me
Your memory is ecstasy
I miss you more than life
I miss you more than life
Youngblood thinks there's always tomorrow 
I need more time but time can't be borrowed
I'd leave it all behind if I could follow
Since the love that you left is all that I get
I want you to know that if I can't be close to you
I'll settle for the ghost of you
I miss you more than life, yeah
And if you can't be next to me
Your memory is ecstasy 
I miss you more than life
I miss you more than life
So if I can't get close to you
I'll settle for the ghost of you
But I miss you more than life
And if you can't be next to me
Your memory is ecstasy
I miss you more than life
I miss you more than life

Enjoy 

https://youtu.be/Fp8msa5uYsc



Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback