Take your cellphone when you go

En förkortad version av en fantastisk låt med en text som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat. 

God, I know that heaven is an awesome place
Mansions there will be seeing his face
But there is one thing I would really like to know
You see I know that is not possible ,but I heard that you can up do miracles
How about it God? Just one request to go
Can daddy take his cellphone when he goes?
So daddy take your cellphone when you go
When the days are rainy I can call you up just to let you know
When things gets tough you can tell me which way to go
Can you just take your cellphone when you go?
I know you are going to a better place
Walking fields of gold with a smiling face
When I close my eyes I can see that smile
Maybe we can chat a while?
Then it would not be so hard to let you go
So daddy please take your cellphone when you go
I am right here by the phone waiting for that call.
Please take your cellphone when you go


Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback